Board Members text

These are our board members and they are elected by the membership for a term of three years. Elections are held each year during the June general membership meeting. If you are interested in becoming a board member, or would just like to contact FCT, click  “Contact Us“.


President: Sherry Carpenter

Vice President:  Mandy Brown

Treasurer: RC Wilkins

Secretary: Karen Van Riper

Board Member:  Kristen Ulrich

Board Member:  Ray Linebaugh

Board Member: Kaye Linebaugh

Board Member:  By Young